The Committee

Denny Merrey

Chairman of the Board of CNB Bank

Jim Moore

Retired Chairman of the Board of CNB Bank

Tom Wagner

Attorney from St. Mary’s

Joan Shimmel


Jeff Williams

Clearfield Municipal Authority

Chrispoher Rowles

Retired School Teacher

Joan McMillen

Retired Clearfield County Commissioner

Bill Lawhead

Lawrence Township Supervisor

Brian Lytle

School Teacher

Mark Breakey

Officer at CNB Bank

Randy Lemmo

Insurance Business

Jim Schell

Borough Mayor

Terry Struble

Superintendent of Schools

Jim Moyer

Past Mayor of Clearfield Borough

Leslie Stott

Borough Manager

Barb Shaffner

Township Manager

Gerry Cross

Pennsylvania Economy League

Alan Walker

Local Businessman